Peach's Partners


LENDERS:

FINANCE OF AMERICA

website

 

Ricky Catalano | (208)  440-9967 | rcatalano@financeofamerica.com

 

Jen Colombatto |  (208) 869-4458 | jcolombatto@financeofamerica.com

 

   

FAIRWAY MORTGAGE

website

 

Steve Cox | (208)870-8837  | stevec@fairwaymc.com

 

 

EAGLE HOME MORTGAGE

website

 

Mandy Arkebauer | (208) 957-7087 |  email 

 

Michael Morrison|(714) 8667250  | email 

 

TITLE PARTNERS: 

ALLIANCE TITLE & ESCROW

website

 

Kauri Moll | 208-846-8558 |kauri_moll@alliancetitle.com

 

FIDELITY TITLE & ESCROW

website

April Lane| 208-982-3038 |April.Lane@fnf.com

 

FIRST AMERICAN TITLE

website

 

Alec Cindrich| 208-321-5115 |acindrich@firstam.com

 

 

 

PIONEER TITLE & ESCROW

website

 

Michelle Cabbage | 208-938-7484 |mcabbage@pioneertitleco.com

 

 

 

 

HOME WARRANTY: 

 

HOME WARRANTY AMERICA

website

 

Lori Apodaca | 208-761-1666 | email 

 

Landmark Home Warranty

website

 

Summer Sweaney | 208-283-6137 | email 

 

 

 

HOME INSPECTORS:  

 

MARK GORDON INSPECTIONS

ADD INSPECTIONS

                TONY GUNNERSON/ATTENTIVE HOME INSPECTION